Members of the Indiana Chamber span the state and are engaged in a wide variety of industries. All have the opportunity to come together to participate in the annual membership meeting on November 7 at the Indiana Convention Center.

The membership gathering takes place in conjunction with the fall Board of Directors meeting (8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.). The day is capped by the 30th Annual Awards Dinner (separate registration).

Governor Eric Holcomb will provide the opening keynote and engage in a Q&A session. Among the other highlights:

  • Approval of new legislative policy positions
  • Updates and new initiatives from the Indiana Chamber Foundation and Indiana Business for Responsive Government
  • Findings and discussion focused on the 12th annual Employer Workforce Survey
  • Closing presentation on a look ahead politically from Tom Bevan, co-founder and executive editor of RealClearPolitics

Registration also includes the Volunteer of the Year luncheon, recognizing three of the many volunteers who have contributed to the success of the Chamber and its members in 2019. Building a Better Workplace and World With Purpose will be the luncheon keynote from Ryan McCarty and Scott Moorehead from Culture of Good.

Thompson Thrift is the main meeting sponsor. National Bank of Indianapolis and Ruoff Mortgage also are sponsors. Additional details and registration are available online, or contact Nick at (800) 824-6885.