Join Now!


Health Care Savings
Employment Posters

Thank you for your nomination.

Celebrate the 2019 Ogletree Deakins Business Leader of the Year, Government Leader of the Year, Community of the Year and the Dynamic Leader of the Year at the 30th Annual Indiana Chamber Awards Dinner on November 7, 2019 at the Indiana Convention Center. The dinner will feature keynote speakers Dana Perino and Donna Brazile. Register today at or call (800) 824-6885.

Deadline for submitting your nomination is June 14, 2019.

Questions about your nomination? Please contact Jesse Brothers at [email protected] or (317) 264-7549.