Meet Your Membership Managers

To join or to find out more information regarding member benefits, please contact the territory manager who represents your county.



Brock Hesler - Director, Membership
Contact info: (317) 264-7539 or

Non-members in the Following Counties: Benton, Boone, Carroll, Clinton, Hamilton, Jasper, Lake, Montgomery, Newton, Porter, Tippecanoe, Warren and White.

Hulse small


Brett Hulse - Manager, Member Services
Contact info: (317) 264-6858 or

I'm a native of Walkerton and a proud graduate of the University of Indianapolis. I spent the first five years of my professional career as a golf professional, most recently at Otter Creek Golf Course in Columbus. I left the golf business in 2007 for a position with Cummins Inc., where I spent five years in supply chain management and sales and marketing roles. I started my career with the Indiana Chamber in May 2012. I serve on committees with the Indiana Sports Corporation and UIndy Greyhound Club, and enjoy networking and volunteer opportunities with other young professionals in Indianapolis through Indyhub. Away from work you'll find me on the golf course, enjoying local food/drink/art/music, or spending time with my family.

I'd be happy to tell you more about the benefits of membership, and to talk about the cost. Just send me an email at or call me at (317) 264-6858.

Non-members in the Following Counties: Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Clay, Crawford, Daviess, Dearborn, Decatur, Delaware, Dubois, Fayette, Floyd, Fountain, Franklin, Gibson, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Hendricks, Henry, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Johnson, Knox, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Martin, Monroe, Morgan, Ohio, Orange, Owen, Parke, Perry, Pike, Posey, Putnam, Ripley, Rush, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Sullivan, Switzerland, Union, Vanderburgh, Vermillion, Vigo, Warrick, Washington, Wayne and out-of-state companies.


Matt Volk - Manager, Member Development
Contact info:
(317) 264-6875 or

I'd be happy to tell you more about the benefits of membership, and to talk about the cost. Just send me an email at or call me at (317) 264-6875.

Non-Members in the Following Counties: Adams, Allen, Blackford, Cass, Dekalb, Elkhart, Fulton, Grant, Howard, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, La Grange, La Porte, Marshall, Miami, Noble, Pulaski, Randolph, St. Joseph, Starke, Steuben, Tipton, Wabash, Wells, Whitley


Member Spotlight

2016 Business Leader of the Year

Video: 4:11          Archives

Member Spotlights
Tell your business story.

Press Releases
Share your company news.

Maximize your investment.

Join Today

Upcoming Events

D.C. Fly-in
Wed Sep 27 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
D.C. Fly-in
Thu Sep 28 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM

Grow Your Business

Sponsorships and Advertising


BizVoice Magazine


Fully interactive edition available

Follow The Chamber

BlogSpot Twitter Icon facebook icon
YouTube social squircle red 48px pinterest flickr

TechnologyInnovation Logo


WCI Logo H 3C 



TechnologyInnovation Logo
WCI Logo H 3C
IBRG Logo Main3C

IBRG Logo Main3C