Indiana Chamber Staff

(All phone numbers listed below are in the 317 area code)

Administration/Accounting/HR   
President and CEO Kevin Brinegar 264.6882 kbrinegar@indianachamber.com
Executive Assistant to the President Terrie Baumgartner 264.6895 tbaumgartner@indianachamber.com
Chief Financial Officer Darla Barnett 264.6879 dbarnett@indianachamber.com
Accounting Manager Elizabeth Hodge 264.7546 ehodge@indianachamber.com
Staff Accountant Nicole Suhre 264.7540 nsuhre@indianachamber.com
Foundation Executive Director Christy Huston 264.6893

chuston@indianachamber.com

Director of College and Career Readiness Shelley Huffman 264.7548 shuffman@indianachamber.com
HR Director Michelle Kavanaugh 264.3167 mkavanaugh@indianachamber.com
       
Government Affairs   
VP/Education and Workforce Development Policy Caryl Auslander
264.6880 causlander@indianachamber.com
VP/Energy and Environmental Policy Greg Ellis 264.6881 gellis@indianachamber.com 
VP/Engagement and Innovation Policy R. Mark Lawrance 264.7547 mlawrance@indianachamber.com
VP/Health Care and Employment Law Policy Mike Ripley 264.6883 mripley@indianachamber.com
VP/Taxation and Public Finance Bill Waltz 264.6887 bwaltz@indianachamber.com
Administrative Assistant Elizabeth Kallas 264.6865 ekallas@indianachamber.com
       
Communications    
Senior Vice President, Communications and Operations Tom Schuman 264.3792 tschuman@indianachamber.com
Vice President, PR and Government Communications Rebecca Patrick 264.6897 rpatrick@indianachamber.com
Creative Director Tony Spataro 264.6861 tspataro@indianachamber.com
Communications Manager Symone Skrzycki 264.3129 sskrzycki@indianachamber.com
Communications & PR Specialist Charlee Beasor 264-7543 cbeasor@indianachamber.com
BizVoice® Advertising Sales Director Tim Brewer 496.0704 tbrewer@indianachamber.com
       
Membership   
Director, Membership Brock Hesler 264.7539 bhesler@Indianachamber.com
Manager, Member Services Brett Carrington 264.6853 bcarrington@indianachamber.com
Manager, Business Development Brett Hulse 264.6858 bhulse@indianachamber.com
Manager, Business Development Monica Chamberlain 264.6875  mchamberlain@indianachamber.com
Manager, Membership and Customer Services Nick Luchtefeld 264.6898 nluchtefeld@indianachamber.com
       
Marketing   
Senior Vice President Jennifer Elkin 264.3794 jelkin@indianachamber.com
VP/Conferences & Special Events Kerri Begley 264.7504 kbegley@indianachamber.com
Director, Conferences and Conference
Center Management
Jennifer George 264.7537 jsexton@indianachamber.com
Manager, Conference & Sponsorship Services Jesse Brothers 264.7549 jbrothers@indianachamber.com
Marketing Manager Cory Ahlersmeyer 264.7512 cahlersmeyer@indianachamber.com
Director, Publications & Social Media Matt Ottinger 264.7541 mottinger@indianachamber.com
Manager of Business Resource Marketing & Sales Rhea Langdon 264.6888 rlangdon@indianachamber.com
Director, Business Development Jim Wagner 264.6876 jwagner@indianachamber.com
Technical Director Glenn Harkness 264.3165 gharkness@indianachamber.com
Operations & Facilities Engineer Chris Green 264.6896 cgreen@indianachamber.com
Receptionist Lisa Green 264.6890 lgreen@indianachamber.com
       
Information Systems   
Director Greg Wiley 264.6864 gwiley@indianachamber.com
Network Administrator Jeff Hardesty 264.7510 jhardesty@indianachamber.com
       
Political Affairs   
VP/Political Affairs and PAC Jeff Brantley 264.7544 jbrantley@indianachamber.com
Political Affairs Coordinator Ross Teare 264.7509 rteare@indianachamber.com
PAC Development Coordinator Ashton Eller 264.7536 aeller@indianachamber.com
       
Indiana INTERNnet   
Indiana INTERNnet
Executive Director
Janet Boston 264.6862 jboston@indianachamber.com
Indiana INTERNnet Program Manager Ann Mears 264.6863 amears@indianachamber.com
Programs Assistant Karissa Bash 264.7535 kbash@indianachamber.com
       
Wellness Council of Indiana   
Project Coordinator Christina Heberer 264.2165 cheberer@indianachamber.com
       
  1. Press Releases
  2. Video
  3. Chamber Blog Posts
next
prev

Member Spotlight

2016 Business Leader of the Year

Video: 4:11          Archives

Member Spotlights
Tell your business story.

Press Releases
Share your company news.

Testimonials
Maximize your investment.

Join Today

Upcoming Events

Remaining Union-free Seminar
Tue Apr 11 @ 8:00AM - 04:30PM
53rd Annual Human Resources Conference & Expo
Mon Apr 24 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM

Grow Your Business


Sponsorships and Advertising

connect

BizVoice Magazine


MarApr17

Fully interactive edition available

Follow The Chamber

BlogSpot Twitter Icon facebook icon
YouTube social squircle red 48px pinterest flickr

TechnologyInnovation Logo

internnet

WCI Logo H 3C 

readyindiana

 

 
 

IBRG Logo Main3C